Library Board or Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees meets at 7:00 PM on the third Wednesday of each month.  On occasion, a meeting date is changed. 

Please call ahead to confirm.  845-985-7233


Board of Trustees

Mari Martin, President

David Schneyer, Vice President

Leanore Egan, Treasurer & Corresponding Secretary

Catherine Coombe, Recording Secretary

Pat Doogan

Katherine Kelly

William Richardson

Michael Schiffer

Robert Eddings

Beth Wolpert, Director