Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees meets at 7:00 PM on the third Wednesday of each month.  On occasion, a meeting date is changed. 

Please call ahead to confirm.  845-985-7233

Board of Trustees

Mari Martin, President

David Schneyer, Vice President

Leanore Egan, Treasurer & Corresponding Secretary

Catherine Coombe, Recording Secretary

Katherine Kelly

William Richardson

Cher Woehl

Michael Schiffer

Jennifer Thomas, Director

2021 Annual Report for the Community